All national champions of the top four nations have now been determined and the champions of the Czech Republic, Finland, Sweden and Switzerland have earned a ticket to the Champions Cup (CC) 2022.

The Superfinal took place in the Czech Republic at the weekend. Florbal Vítkovice (women) and Florbal Mladá Boleslav (men) won the title and secured their place at the Champions Cup 2022 in Switzerland. So now, all participating teams at the CC in Winterthur have been decided:

Women: Florbal Vítkovice (CZE), PSS (FIN), Kloten-Dietlikon Jets (SUI), Thorengruppen IBK (SWE)
Men: Florbal Mladá Boleslav (CZE), Classic (FIN), Floorball Köniz (SUI), IBF Falun (SWE)

Winterthur looks forward to welcoming the world’s eight best club teams on the 15th and 16th January 2022. The AXA Arena offers a modern infrastructure and of course, we are hoping to welcome fans in one of Switzerland’s most beautiful arenas”, says Mario Kradolfer, manager of the local organising committee HC Rychenberg Winterthur.

The teams listed above are qualified, but their participation will be confirmed later in the year.

CC 2022
CC 2022 STARTS IN...