The Champions Cup 2024 quarterfinal pairs have been decided. The event will be played as a home and away series with four teams from each of the top four-ranked countries.

The tournament consists of 8 men’s and 8 women’s teams playing in the quarterfinals. The participating teams are the national league champions plus the winner of the national cup event. If the same team has won both of these, then the national association decides whether the league or cup runner-up participates.

Thorengruppen IBKvClassic
Storvreta IBKvClassic
1. SC VitkovicevZug United
Kloten-Dietlikon JetsvFBC Ostrava
Tatran StřešovicevFB Köniz Bern
SV Wiler-ErsigenvFbS Bohemians

The teams are divided into a Northern (Finland and Sweden) and a Southern (Czech Republic and Switzerland) Conference. The first and second rounds (quarterfinals & semi-finals) will be played as home-and-away matches within set dates, which have been agreed upon by the CC nations. The teams may also agree on playing both matches in the quarterfinal and semi-final stages in one place on consecutive days. The final matches for both men and women will be played on the same day in one venue. The host of this event will be decided on once the final teams are decided.

More information can be found on the Tournament page.

News floorball Champions Cup 2024 CC 2024